CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Asian Studies Faculty

Name Phone Email
Abuhakema, Ghazi
Program Director
843.953.3988 abuhakemag@cofc.edu
Administrative Coordinator 843.953.5316

smithcn1@cofc.edu

Bjerken, Zeff 843.953.7156 bjerken@cofc.edu
Chikuma, Yoshiki 843.953.7821 chikumay@cofc.edu
Coseru, Christian 843.953.7143 coseruc@cofc.edu
Davidson, Garrett 843.953.8216

davidsonga@cofc.edu

Delfeld, Helen 843.953.5915 delfeldh@cofc.edu
Gibas, Piotr 843.953.3642 gibaspp@cofc.edu
Heston, Mary Beth 843.953.6313 hestonm@cofc.edu
Jin, Lei 843.953.3387 jinl@cofc.edu
Lewis, Simon 843.953.1920 lewiss@cofc.edu
Liu, Guoli 843.953.5883 liug@cofc.edu
McDaniel, June 843.953.5956 mcdanielj@cofc.edu
Pehl, Malte 843.953.3388

pehlm@cofc.edu

Siegler, Elijah 843.953.3910 sieglere@cofc.edu

Asian Languages Faculty

Name Phone Email
Abuhakema, Ghazi
Program Director
843.953.3988 abuhakemag@cofc.edu
Chikuma, Yoshiki 843.953.7821 chikumay@cofc.edu
Gibas, Piotr 843.953.3642 gibaspp@cofc.edu
Jin, Lei 843.953.3387 jinl@cofc.edu
Karambelkar, Leena 843.953.4891 karambelkarl@cofc.edu
Khorshid, Ahmed 843.953.4801 khorshidah@cofc.edu
Martin, Naru 843.953.3194 martinnn@cofc.edu
Yamaji, Noelle 843.953.3194 yamajink@cofc.edu
Yanagida, Hiroko 843.953.4327 yanagidah@cofc.edu
Zhang, Shuhui 843.953.3387

zhangs2@cofc.edu